View the participants who have signed up for a session or booking
You can view the participant list for any booking directly from the Calendar page.
In Admin, go to the Calendar page
Click on the booking tile
Select the Manage Participants and Payments icon (the second icon)
The participant list will appear, where you can manage participants for that booking or view the waitlist
Adding a participant to a booking
After you have created a booking on the Calendar, you can add staff/instructors and participants to the booking.
Click on the booking tile on the Calendar
Select the Manage Participants and Payments icon
In the Customer field, start typing the name of the player and then select their profile when it appears
All the bookings that are part of the series will appear by clicking the Bookings button. Click the Add (+) button next to each session you would like to add the participant to. Or, if the participant should be added to all sessions that make up the entire series, you can simply click Add All.
Click the Next button if you wish to process payment for the listed sessions. Or, you can select Add & Pay Later if you only want to add the participant and collect payment at a later time.
Removing a participant from a booking
Click on the booking tile on the Calendar
Select the Manage Participants and Payments (second) icon
Next to the customer's name of whom you are trying to remove, select the 3 dots menu icon and select the Remove & Refund option
Click the Next button
On the Refund summary panel, the Total amount that will be refunded will be displayed
If you wish to remove the participant and refund the customer, make sure the Refund Total amount is correct and then click the Next button
Select the Refund Method (i.e, back to the original card payment, Swift Wallet), and click Refund & Apply Changes button
Alternatively, if you wish to remove the participant and not refund them, select the Waive Refund icon and click Confirm.






